Our Products

A premium range of products await you.
Scroll to discover

28 BLACK - The better energy drink. 

28 BLACK is the right companion round the clock: for all those who need energy, for everything that needs to be done. 28 BLACK is a natural energy with the distinctive, fruity taste of açaí berries which contains no taurine, no artificial flavours, colours and preservatives. 

 

KRYSTAL Nature's Alkaline Water (PET 380mL)

KRYSTAL® has a unique natural pH value of 8 to 8.8 due to its sodium bicarbonate and alkaline mineral content, which can supplement deficiencies owing to an imbalanced diet. Also, researches have shown that sodium bicarbonate and other trace elements can help neutralize the acidity of the human body, improving one's body both inside and out.

FineWaters Book

Water is not just water. Fine waters are gifts from nature, embodying the unique characteristics of their sources. Quality water enhances one’s health and inspires his or her life. Fine Waters is both a comprehensive guide to fine waters and a trend-setting book. It aims to provide to readers from the industry and health-conscious individuals a detailed introduction of fine waters across the globe, as well as a multidimensional anatomy of the epicurean concept underlying fine water culture.

Log in Register

The Prestigious Lifestyle Experience

Not yet a member? Register Now! 立即注册! 立即註冊!

Create an account

The name you entered is not valid.
Please enter a valid username. No space at beginning or end, at least 2 characters and must not contain the following characters: < > \ " ' % ; ( ) &
Password invalid.
The passwords you entered do not match. Please enter your desired password in the password field and confirm your entry by entering it in the confirm password field.
Invalid email address
The email addresses you entered do not match. Please enter your email address in the email address field and confirm your entry by entering it in the confirm email field.
* * Required field

產品

至尊級的產品等待著您
Scroll to discover

28 BLACK - 更優質的能量飲料

 

28 BLACK 適合所有需要能量的人,陪伴他們完成要做的事。28 BLACK 是一種天然、獨特而帶有巴西莓果香的能量飲料,當中不含牛磺酸、人造香料、色素及防腐劑。

 

「莹」天然碱性苏打水 

®證明水並不盡相同。莹®與其他瓶裝礦泉水的不同之處在於其獨特的鹼性pH值8至8.8及其鹼性礦物及微量元素,有助促進人體健康。有研究顯示,碳酸氫鈉及其他微量元素亦有助中和酸性體質,由內至外改善身體。

 

®無疑是大自然其中一種最高端的天然鹼性水。健康及優越一瓶擁有。

好水 - 世界高
端瓶裝水品鑒指南

水不僅僅只是水。好水是自然的產物,蘊涵著獨一無二的地域特性。優質的水能夠促進人體健康,亦能激發生活靈感。本書是一本內容豐富的工具手冊,也是一本引領潮流的時尚讀物。旨在為業內人士和崇尚健康生活的讀者朋友們詳細、深入地介紹世界高端瓶裝水的各個側面,全方位、近距離剖析好水的奢華主義內涵。

登入 註冊

The Prestigious Lifestyle Experience

Not yet a member? Register Now! 立即注册! 立即註冊!

註冊

您輸入的名字無效。
請輸入合法的會員名。不能使用空白字元作為開頭或結尾,至少 2 個英文字元並且不能 包含以下字元: < > \ " ' % ; ( ) &
密碼無效。
您輸入的密碼不一致,請在「密碼」欄位輸入您想要的密碼內容,並確認在「確認密碼」欄位中輸入的密碼內容。
無效的電子郵件信箱
您輸入的電子郵件信箱不一致,請在「電子郵件信箱」欄位輸入您想要的密碼內容,並確認在「確認電子郵件信箱」欄位中輸入的密碼內容。
* * 必填欄位